Cart: 0 item(s) - £0.00

Ry Cooder - Pull Up Some Dust And Sit Down

Nonesuch - 7559797683 14 tracks by legendary guitarist
Stock Status : Out of Stock
Product Condition:   New
Sorry, this item is out of stock
Send to a friend
1 No Banker Left Behind
2 El Corrido de Jesse James
3 Quick Sand
4 Dirty Chateau
5 Humpty Dumpty World
6 Christmas Time This Year
7 Baby Joined The Army
8 Lord Tell Me Why
9 I Want My Crown
10 John Lee Hooker For President
11 Dreamer
12 Simple Tools
13 If There's A God
14 No Hard Feelings

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product